Elvis

I saw this biopic about the life and also death of Elvis Presley on Netflix. This movie was also about to expire on Netflix, so I chose to watch it now. He died when I was 11. I don’t remember anything about it. But he was only 42. See more at Rotten Tomatoes. They say managers is called Mr. 20% for a good reason. Apparently Colonel Tom Parker was getting 50% as Elvis’s manager!

Undtagelsen (English: the exception)

I saw this Danish movie on Netflix. I put it on my list to watch and I saw that it was about to be removed from Netflix.

It is a thriller and a mystery – who dunnit. Although it is never told or is it? You have to watch for yourself. See more at IMDB. Once I heard on a podcast that in a good movie there is somebody you can feel at least a bit sympathetic for – in this movie I had no sympathy for anybody – in the start maybe the obvious victim for adult bullying, but that sympathy also waned.